IAV at CES 2019 in Las Vegas

A Journey Towards Digital Mobility

      A Journey Towards Digital Mobility

      Also in 2019 IAV will once more be presenting ist vision of the future of digital mobility.

      Our vision for tomorrow’s digital mobility is taking shape

      Connectivity and autonomous driving are two of the greatest driving forces behind future mobility. They will play a major role in defining how we move about in future. Increasingly, driving itself will no longer be the key task. Vehicle occupants become passengers, vehicles become means of transport and driving pleasure will take on completely new connotations. The whole automotive industry is facing a revolutionary paradigm shift. 

      Usability, comfort and what to do during the journey are aspects that are growing increasingly important and will play a crucial role in terms of the success of future mobility services. Entertainment, service and safety are the key pillars. It goes without saying that IAV is forging ahead with the development of future mobility in all its facets in order to present our customers with bespoke solutions.

      IAV will be presenting a selection of the latest developments at the CES 2019 in Las Vegas. We’ll take you on a fascinating journey towards tomorrow’s digital mobility. Come and joins us.

       

      Impressions of IAV at CES 2018

      Remote Control

      back

      Steering with your fingertips

      Simple, precise, reliable. Autonomous driving offers potential for relieving the pressure on vehicle users not just on long journeys. Even parking will be smart in future: drivers can steer their cars using a mobile device, such as a tablet computer or smart phone.

      At the CES 2018 visitors to the IAV booth can have a go themselves and get the demonstration vehicle to steer with fine feeling. The vehicle's Wi-Fi gives the tablet access to the steering system, accelerator, brakes and gear-shift lever. The car can set off with just a few moves. In theory, the vehicle could even be steered via the cloud from any other place in the world. Or by a system for autonomous driving.

    • IAV Messestand: NP-13

      3150 Paradise Rd
      Las Vegas, NV 89109, USA
      North Plaza/ Gold Lot

      IAV at CES – Where To Find Us

      Exhibition Times

      Tuesday, January 8:
      10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
      Wednesday, January 9:
      9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
      Thursday, January 10:
      9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
      Friday, January 11:
      9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

       

    • Thank you for the interest you have shown

      Do you have any questions or want to meet us? Our experts are looking forward to receiving your inquiry.

      How can we help you?

      Your request/concern:
      Personal details
      Address
      Contact details

      You can find our data privacy policy here.

      All fields marked with a "*" are mandatory.

IAV auf der CES 2019 in Las Vegas

A Journey Towards Digital Mobility

      Eine Reise in die digitale Mobilität der Zukunft

      Auch 2019 präsentiert IAV im Rahmen der CES seine Vision der digitalen Mobilität der Zukunft.

      Unsere Vision der digitalen Mobilität der Zukunft nimmt Formen an

      Vernetzung und autonomes Fahren sind zwei der größten Treiber der zukünftigen Mobilität. Sie werden maßgeblich bestimmen, wie wir in Zukunft unterwegs sein werden. Das Fahren selbst wird dabei immer mehr zur Nebensache. Insassen werden zu Passagieren, Fahrzeuge zu Fortbewegungsmitteln, der Fahrspaß wird neu definiert. Die ganze Automobilbranche steht vor einem revolutionären Paradigmenwechsel.  

      Usability, Komfort und Fahrzeitgestaltung gewinnen signifikant an Bedeutung und werden maßgeblich über den Erfolg zukünftiger Mobilitätsdienste entscheiden. Entertainment, Service und Sicherheit sind dabei die zentralen Pfeiler. Für uns ist es selbstverständlich, die Entwicklung der zukünftigen Mobilität in all ihren Facetten voranzutreiben und unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte Lösungen anzubieten.

      Auf der CES 2019 in Las Vegas präsentiert IAV eine Auswahl der neuesten Entwicklungen. Wir nehmen Sie mit auf unsere faszinierende Reise in die digitale Mobilität der Zukunft. Steigen Sie ein. 

      Remote Control

      zurück

      Steuern mit Fingerspitzengefühl

      Einfach, präzise, sicher. Das autonome Fahren bietet nicht nur auf Langstrecken Entlastungpotenzial für den Fahrzeugnutzer. Auch das Parken wird zukünftig smart: Mit einem mobilen Endgerät, beispielweise einem Tablet Computer oder Smartphone, kann der Fahrer das Auto fernsteuern.

      Auf der CES 2018 können die Besucher am IAV-Stand selbst Hand anlegen und das Demonstrations-Fahrzeug mit Fingerspitzengefühl über den Parcours steuern. Über das fahrzeuginterne WLAN hat das Tablet Zugriff auf Lenkung, Gas, Bremse und Gangschaltung. Mit wenigen Handgriffen lässt sich das Auto in Bewegung setzen. Theoretisch ließe sich das Fahrzeug zudem über die Cloud von jedem anderen Ort der Welt aus steuern. Oder auch von einem System für das autonome Fahren.

    • IAV Messestand: NP-13

      3150 Paradise Rd
      Las Vegas, NV 89109, USA
      North Plaza/ Gold Lot

      IAV auf der CES - Wo Sie uns finden

      Ausstellungszeiten

      Dienstag, 8. Januar: 10 - 18 Uhr
      Mittwoch, 9. Januar: 9 - 18 Uhr
      Donnerstag, 10. Januar: 9 - 18 Uhr
      Freitag, 11. Januar: 9 - 16 Uhr

    • Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse.

      Haben Sie eine Frage oder wollen Sie uns treffen? Unsere Experten freuen sich auf Ihre Anfrage.

      Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

      Ihr Anliegen:
      Persönliche Angaben
      Anschrift
      Kontaktinformationen

      Unsere Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie hier.

      Mit einem "*" gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder.